Rosie's Cafe Tahoe City, Tito's Tuesday
12:00 am

Tito's Tuesday

December 8, 2020
Tito's Tuesday Tuesday, December 8, 2020 - 12:00 am
Rosie's Cafe Tahoe City, Wente Wednesdays
12:00 pm

Wente Wednesdays

December 9, 2020
Wente Wednesdays Wednesday, December 9, 2020 - 12:00 pm
Rosie's Cafe Tahoe City, Prime Rib Weekends
4:00 pm

Prime Rib Weekends

December 11, 2020
Prime Rib Weekends Friday, December 11, 2020 - 4:00 pm
Rosie's Cafe Tahoe City, Prime Rib Weekends
4:00 pm

Prime Rib Weekends

December 12, 2020
Prime Rib Weekends Saturday, December 12, 2020 - 4:00 pm
Rosie's Cafe Tahoe City, Mimosa Mondays
7:00 am

Mimosa Mondays

December 14, 2020
Mimosa Mondays Monday, December 14, 2020 - 7:00 am
Rosie's Cafe Tahoe City, Tito's Tuesday
12:00 am

Tito's Tuesday

December 15, 2020
Tito's Tuesday Tuesday, December 15, 2020 - 12:00 am
Rosie's Cafe Tahoe City, Wente Wednesdays
12:00 pm

Wente Wednesdays

December 16, 2020
Wente Wednesdays Wednesday, December 16, 2020 - 12:00 pm
Rosie's Cafe Tahoe City, Prime Rib Weekends
4:00 pm

Prime Rib Weekends

December 18, 2020
Prime Rib Weekends Friday, December 18, 2020 - 4:00 pm
Rosie's Cafe Tahoe City, Prime Rib Weekends
4:00 pm

Prime Rib Weekends

December 19, 2020
Prime Rib Weekends Saturday, December 19, 2020 - 4:00 pm
Rosie's Cafe Tahoe City, Mimosa Mondays
7:00 am

Mimosa Mondays

December 21, 2020
Mimosa Mondays Monday, December 21, 2020 - 7:00 am
Rosie's Cafe Tahoe City, Tito's Tuesday
12:00 am

Tito's Tuesday

December 22, 2020
Tito's Tuesday Tuesday, December 22, 2020 - 12:00 am
Rosie's Cafe Tahoe City, Wente Wednesdays
12:00 pm

Wente Wednesdays

December 23, 2020
Wente Wednesdays Wednesday, December 23, 2020 - 12:00 pm
Rosie's Cafe Tahoe City, Prime Rib Weekends
4:00 pm

Prime Rib Weekends

December 25, 2020
Prime Rib Weekends Friday, December 25, 2020 - 4:00 pm
Rosie's Cafe Tahoe City, Prime Rib Weekends
4:00 pm

Prime Rib Weekends

December 26, 2020
Prime Rib Weekends Saturday, December 26, 2020 - 4:00 pm
Rosie's Cafe Tahoe City, Mimosa Mondays
7:00 am

Mimosa Mondays

December 28, 2020
Mimosa Mondays Monday, December 28, 2020 - 7:00 am
Rosie's Cafe Tahoe City, Tito's Tuesday
12:00 am

Tito's Tuesday

December 29, 2020
Tito's Tuesday Tuesday, December 29, 2020 - 12:00 am
Rosie's Cafe Tahoe City, Wente Wednesdays
12:00 pm

Wente Wednesdays

December 30, 2020
Wente Wednesdays Wednesday, December 30, 2020 - 12:00 pm
Rosie's Cafe Tahoe City, Prime Rib Weekends
4:00 pm

Prime Rib Weekends

January 1, 2021
Prime Rib Weekends Friday, January 1, 2021 - 4:00 pm
Rosie's Cafe Tahoe City, Prime Rib Weekends
4:00 pm

Prime Rib Weekends

January 2, 2021
Prime Rib Weekends Saturday, January 2, 2021 - 4:00 pm
Rosie's Cafe Tahoe City, Mimosa Mondays
7:00 am

Mimosa Mondays

January 4, 2021
Mimosa Mondays Monday, January 4, 2021 - 7:00 am
Rosie's Cafe Tahoe City, Tito's Tuesday
12:00 am

Tito's Tuesday

January 5, 2021
Tito's Tuesday Tuesday, January 5, 2021 - 12:00 am
Rosie's Cafe Tahoe City, Wente Wednesdays
12:00 pm

Wente Wednesdays

January 6, 2021
Wente Wednesdays Wednesday, January 6, 2021 - 12:00 pm
Rosie's Cafe Tahoe City, Prime Rib Weekends
4:00 pm

Prime Rib Weekends

January 8, 2021
Prime Rib Weekends Friday, January 8, 2021 - 4:00 pm
Rosie's Cafe Tahoe City, Prime Rib Weekends
4:00 pm

Prime Rib Weekends

January 9, 2021
Prime Rib Weekends Saturday, January 9, 2021 - 4:00 pm