Rosie's Cafe Tahoe City, Mimosa Mondays
7:00 am

Mimosa Mondays

January 11, 2021
Mimosa Mondays Monday, January 11, 2021 - 7:00 am
Rosie's Cafe Tahoe City, Tito's Tuesday
12:00 am

Tito's Tuesday

January 12, 2021
Tito's Tuesday Tuesday, January 12, 2021 - 12:00 am
Rosie's Cafe Tahoe City, Wente Wednesdays
12:00 pm

Wente Wednesdays

January 13, 2021
Wente Wednesdays Wednesday, January 13, 2021 - 12:00 pm
Rosie's Cafe Tahoe City, Prime Rib Weekends
4:00 pm

Prime Rib Weekends

January 15, 2021
Prime Rib Weekends Friday, January 15, 2021 - 4:00 pm
Rosie's Cafe Tahoe City, Prime Rib Weekends
4:00 pm

Prime Rib Weekends

January 16, 2021
Prime Rib Weekends Saturday, January 16, 2021 - 4:00 pm
Rosie's Cafe Tahoe City, Mimosa Mondays
7:00 am

Mimosa Mondays

January 18, 2021
Mimosa Mondays Monday, January 18, 2021 - 7:00 am
Rosie's Cafe Tahoe City, Tito's Tuesday
12:00 am

Tito's Tuesday

January 19, 2021
Tito's Tuesday Tuesday, January 19, 2021 - 12:00 am
Rosie's Cafe Tahoe City, Wente Wednesdays
12:00 pm

Wente Wednesdays

January 20, 2021
Wente Wednesdays Wednesday, January 20, 2021 - 12:00 pm
Rosie's Cafe Tahoe City, Prime Rib Weekends
4:00 pm

Prime Rib Weekends

January 22, 2021
Prime Rib Weekends Friday, January 22, 2021 - 4:00 pm
Rosie's Cafe Tahoe City, Prime Rib Weekends
4:00 pm

Prime Rib Weekends

January 23, 2021
Prime Rib Weekends Saturday, January 23, 2021 - 4:00 pm
Rosie's Cafe Tahoe City, Mimosa Mondays
7:00 am

Mimosa Mondays

January 25, 2021
Mimosa Mondays Monday, January 25, 2021 - 7:00 am
Rosie's Cafe Tahoe City, Tito's Tuesday
12:00 am

Tito's Tuesday

January 26, 2021
Tito's Tuesday Tuesday, January 26, 2021 - 12:00 am
Rosie's Cafe Tahoe City, Wente Wednesdays
12:00 pm

Wente Wednesdays

January 27, 2021
Wente Wednesdays Wednesday, January 27, 2021 - 12:00 pm
Rosie's Cafe Tahoe City, Prime Rib Weekends
4:00 pm

Prime Rib Weekends

January 29, 2021
Prime Rib Weekends Friday, January 29, 2021 - 4:00 pm
Rosie's Cafe Tahoe City, Prime Rib Weekends
4:00 pm

Prime Rib Weekends

January 30, 2021
Prime Rib Weekends Saturday, January 30, 2021 - 4:00 pm
Rosie's Cafe Tahoe City, Mimosa Mondays
7:00 am

Mimosa Mondays

February 1, 2021
Mimosa Mondays Monday, February 1, 2021 - 7:00 am
Rosie's Cafe Tahoe City, Tito's Tuesday
12:00 am

Tito's Tuesday

February 2, 2021
Tito's Tuesday Tuesday, February 2, 2021 - 12:00 am
Rosie's Cafe Tahoe City, Wente Wednesdays
12:00 pm

Wente Wednesdays

February 3, 2021
Wente Wednesdays Wednesday, February 3, 2021 - 12:00 pm
Rosie's Cafe Tahoe City, Prime Rib Weekends
4:00 pm

Prime Rib Weekends

February 5, 2021
Prime Rib Weekends Friday, February 5, 2021 - 4:00 pm
Rosie's Cafe Tahoe City, Prime Rib Weekends
4:00 pm

Prime Rib Weekends

February 6, 2021
Prime Rib Weekends Saturday, February 6, 2021 - 4:00 pm
Rosie's Cafe Tahoe City, Mimosa Mondays
7:00 am

Mimosa Mondays

February 8, 2021
Mimosa Mondays Monday, February 8, 2021 - 7:00 am
Rosie's Cafe Tahoe City, Tito's Tuesday
12:00 am

Tito's Tuesday

February 9, 2021
Tito's Tuesday Tuesday, February 9, 2021 - 12:00 am
Rosie's Cafe Tahoe City, Wente Wednesdays
12:00 pm

Wente Wednesdays

February 10, 2021
Wente Wednesdays Wednesday, February 10, 2021 - 12:00 pm
Rosie's Cafe Tahoe City, Prime Rib Weekends
4:00 pm

Prime Rib Weekends

February 12, 2021
Prime Rib Weekends Friday, February 12, 2021 - 4:00 pm