Rosie's Cafe Tahoe City, Prime Rib Weekends
4:00 pm

Prime Rib Weekends

December 14, 2019
Prime Rib Weekends Saturday, December 14, 2019 - 4:00 pm
Rosie's Cafe Tahoe City, Mimosa Mondays
7:00 am

Mimosa Mondays

December 16, 2019
Mimosa Mondays Monday, December 16, 2019 - 7:00 am
Rosie's Cafe Tahoe City, Tito's Tuesday
12:00 pm

Tito's Tuesday

December 17, 2019
Tito's Tuesday Tuesday, December 17, 2019 - 12:00 pm
Rosie's Cafe Tahoe City, Open Mic Night!
9:00 pm

Open Mic Night!

December 17, 2019
Open Mic Night! Tuesday, December 17, 2019 - 9:00 pm
Rosie's Cafe Tahoe City, Wente Wednesdays
12:00 pm

Wente Wednesdays

December 18, 2019
Wente Wednesdays Wednesday, December 18, 2019 - 12:00 pm
Rosie's Cafe Tahoe City, Prime Rib Weekends
4:00 pm

Prime Rib Weekends

December 20, 2019
Prime Rib Weekends Friday, December 20, 2019 - 4:00 pm
Rosie's Cafe Tahoe City, Prime Rib Weekends
4:00 pm

Prime Rib Weekends

December 21, 2019
Prime Rib Weekends Saturday, December 21, 2019 - 4:00 pm
Rosie's Cafe Tahoe City, Mimosa Mondays
7:00 am

Mimosa Mondays

December 23, 2019
Mimosa Mondays Monday, December 23, 2019 - 7:00 am
Rosie's Cafe Tahoe City, Tito's Tuesday
12:00 pm

Tito's Tuesday

December 24, 2019
Tito's Tuesday Tuesday, December 24, 2019 - 12:00 pm
Rosie's Cafe Tahoe City, Open Mic Night!
9:00 pm

Open Mic Night!

December 24, 2019
Open Mic Night! Tuesday, December 24, 2019 - 9:00 pm
Rosie's Cafe Tahoe City, Wente Wednesdays
12:00 pm

Wente Wednesdays

December 25, 2019
Wente Wednesdays Wednesday, December 25, 2019 - 12:00 pm
Rosie's Cafe Tahoe City, Prime Rib Weekends
4:00 pm

Prime Rib Weekends

December 27, 2019
Prime Rib Weekends Friday, December 27, 2019 - 4:00 pm
Rosie's Cafe Tahoe City, Prime Rib Weekends
4:00 pm

Prime Rib Weekends

December 28, 2019
Prime Rib Weekends Saturday, December 28, 2019 - 4:00 pm
Rosie's Cafe Tahoe City, Mimosa Mondays
7:00 am

Mimosa Mondays

December 30, 2019
Mimosa Mondays Monday, December 30, 2019 - 7:00 am
Rosie's Cafe Tahoe City, Tito's Tuesday
12:00 pm

Tito's Tuesday

December 31, 2019
Tito's Tuesday Tuesday, December 31, 2019 - 12:00 pm
Rosie's Cafe Tahoe City, Open Mic Night!
9:00 pm

Open Mic Night!

December 31, 2019
Open Mic Night! Tuesday, December 31, 2019 - 9:00 pm
Rosie's Cafe Tahoe City, Wente Wednesdays
12:00 pm

Wente Wednesdays

January 1, 2020
Wente Wednesdays Wednesday, January 1, 2020 - 12:00 pm
Rosie's Cafe Tahoe City, Mimosa Mondays
7:00 am

Mimosa Mondays

January 6, 2020
Mimosa Mondays Monday, January 6, 2020 - 7:00 am
Rosie's Cafe Tahoe City, Tito's Tuesday
12:00 pm

Tito's Tuesday

January 7, 2020
Tito's Tuesday Tuesday, January 7, 2020 - 12:00 pm
Rosie's Cafe Tahoe City, Open Mic Night!
9:00 pm

Open Mic Night!

January 7, 2020
Open Mic Night! Tuesday, January 7, 2020 - 9:00 pm
Rosie's Cafe Tahoe City, Wente Wednesdays
12:00 pm

Wente Wednesdays

January 8, 2020
Wente Wednesdays Wednesday, January 8, 2020 - 12:00 pm
Rosie's Cafe Tahoe City, Mimosa Mondays
7:00 am

Mimosa Mondays

January 13, 2020
Mimosa Mondays Monday, January 13, 2020 - 7:00 am
Rosie's Cafe Tahoe City, Tito's Tuesday
12:00 pm

Tito's Tuesday

January 14, 2020
Tito's Tuesday Tuesday, January 14, 2020 - 12:00 pm
Rosie's Cafe Tahoe City, Open Mic Night!
9:00 pm

Open Mic Night!

January 14, 2020
Open Mic Night! Tuesday, January 14, 2020 - 9:00 pm