Rosie's Cafe Tahoe City, Prime Rib Weekends
4:00 pm

Prime Rib Weekends

February 13, 2021
Prime Rib Weekends Saturday, February 13, 2021 - 4:00 pm
Rosie's Cafe Tahoe City, Mimosa Mondays
7:00 am

Mimosa Mondays

February 15, 2021
Mimosa Mondays Monday, February 15, 2021 - 7:00 am
Rosie's Cafe Tahoe City, Tito's Tuesday
12:00 am

Tito's Tuesday

February 16, 2021
Tito's Tuesday Tuesday, February 16, 2021 - 12:00 am
Rosie's Cafe Tahoe City, Wente Wednesdays
12:00 pm

Wente Wednesdays

February 17, 2021
Wente Wednesdays Wednesday, February 17, 2021 - 12:00 pm
Rosie's Cafe Tahoe City, Prime Rib Weekends
4:00 pm

Prime Rib Weekends

February 19, 2021
Prime Rib Weekends Friday, February 19, 2021 - 4:00 pm
Rosie's Cafe Tahoe City, Prime Rib Weekends
4:00 pm

Prime Rib Weekends

February 20, 2021
Prime Rib Weekends Saturday, February 20, 2021 - 4:00 pm
Rosie's Cafe Tahoe City, Mimosa Mondays
7:00 am

Mimosa Mondays

February 22, 2021
Mimosa Mondays Monday, February 22, 2021 - 7:00 am
Rosie's Cafe Tahoe City, Tito's Tuesday
12:00 am

Tito's Tuesday

February 23, 2021
Tito's Tuesday Tuesday, February 23, 2021 - 12:00 am
Rosie's Cafe Tahoe City, Wente Wednesdays
12:00 pm

Wente Wednesdays

February 24, 2021
Wente Wednesdays Wednesday, February 24, 2021 - 12:00 pm
Rosie's Cafe Tahoe City, Prime Rib Weekends
4:00 pm

Prime Rib Weekends

February 26, 2021
Prime Rib Weekends Friday, February 26, 2021 - 4:00 pm
Rosie's Cafe Tahoe City, Prime Rib Weekends
4:00 pm

Prime Rib Weekends

February 27, 2021
Prime Rib Weekends Saturday, February 27, 2021 - 4:00 pm
Rosie's Cafe Tahoe City, Mimosa Mondays
7:00 am

Mimosa Mondays

March 1, 2021
Mimosa Mondays Monday, March 1, 2021 - 7:00 am
Rosie's Cafe Tahoe City, Tito's Tuesday
12:00 am

Tito's Tuesday

March 2, 2021
Tito's Tuesday Tuesday, March 2, 2021 - 12:00 am
Rosie's Cafe Tahoe City, Wente Wednesdays
12:00 pm

Wente Wednesdays

March 3, 2021
Wente Wednesdays Wednesday, March 3, 2021 - 12:00 pm
Rosie's Cafe Tahoe City, Prime Rib Weekends
4:00 pm

Prime Rib Weekends

March 5, 2021
Prime Rib Weekends Friday, March 5, 2021 - 4:00 pm
Rosie's Cafe Tahoe City, Prime Rib Weekends
4:00 pm

Prime Rib Weekends

March 6, 2021
Prime Rib Weekends Saturday, March 6, 2021 - 4:00 pm
Rosie's Cafe Tahoe City, Mimosa Mondays
7:00 am

Mimosa Mondays

March 8, 2021
Mimosa Mondays Monday, March 8, 2021 - 7:00 am
Rosie's Cafe Tahoe City, Tito's Tuesday
12:00 am

Tito's Tuesday

March 9, 2021
Tito's Tuesday Tuesday, March 9, 2021 - 12:00 am
Rosie's Cafe Tahoe City, Wente Wednesdays
12:00 pm

Wente Wednesdays

March 10, 2021
Wente Wednesdays Wednesday, March 10, 2021 - 12:00 pm
Rosie's Cafe Tahoe City, Prime Rib Weekends
4:00 pm

Prime Rib Weekends

March 12, 2021
Prime Rib Weekends Friday, March 12, 2021 - 4:00 pm
Rosie's Cafe Tahoe City, Prime Rib Weekends
4:00 pm

Prime Rib Weekends

March 13, 2021
Prime Rib Weekends Saturday, March 13, 2021 - 4:00 pm
Rosie's Cafe Tahoe City, Mimosa Mondays
7:00 am

Mimosa Mondays

March 15, 2021
Mimosa Mondays Monday, March 15, 2021 - 7:00 am
Rosie's Cafe Tahoe City, Tito's Tuesday
12:00 am

Tito's Tuesday

March 16, 2021
Tito's Tuesday Tuesday, March 16, 2021 - 12:00 am
Rosie's Cafe Tahoe City, Wente Wednesdays
12:00 pm

Wente Wednesdays

March 17, 2021
Wente Wednesdays Wednesday, March 17, 2021 - 12:00 pm