Rosie's Cafe Tahoe City, Mimosa Monday
9:00 am

Mimosa Monday

July 12, 2021
Mimosa Monday Monday, July 12, 2021 - 9:00 am
Rosie's Cafe Tahoe City, Tito's Tuesday
9:00 am

Tito's Tuesday

July 13, 2021
Tito's Tuesday Tuesday, July 13, 2021 - 9:00 am
Rosie's Cafe Tahoe City, Wente Wednesday
9:00 am

Wente Wednesday

July 14, 2021
Wente Wednesday Wednesday, July 14, 2021 - 9:00 am
Rosie's Cafe Tahoe City, Prime Rib Weekends
5:00 pm

Prime Rib Weekends

July 16, 2021
Prime Rib Weekends Friday, July 16, 2021 - 5:00 pm
Rosie's Cafe Tahoe City, Prime Rib Weekends
5:00 pm

Prime Rib Weekends

July 17, 2021
Prime Rib Weekends Saturday, July 17, 2021 - 5:00 pm
Rosie's Cafe Tahoe City, Mimosa Monday
9:00 am

Mimosa Monday

July 19, 2021
Mimosa Monday Monday, July 19, 2021 - 9:00 am
Rosie's Cafe Tahoe City, Tito's Tuesday
9:00 am

Tito's Tuesday

July 20, 2021
Tito's Tuesday Tuesday, July 20, 2021 - 9:00 am
Rosie's Cafe Tahoe City, Wente Wednesday
9:00 am

Wente Wednesday

July 21, 2021
Wente Wednesday Wednesday, July 21, 2021 - 9:00 am
Rosie's Cafe Tahoe City, Prime Rib Weekends
5:00 pm

Prime Rib Weekends

July 23, 2021
Prime Rib Weekends Friday, July 23, 2021 - 5:00 pm
Rosie's Cafe Tahoe City, Prime Rib Weekends
5:00 pm

Prime Rib Weekends

July 24, 2021
Prime Rib Weekends Saturday, July 24, 2021 - 5:00 pm
Rosie's Cafe Tahoe City, Mimosa Monday
9:00 am

Mimosa Monday

July 26, 2021
Mimosa Monday Monday, July 26, 2021 - 9:00 am
Rosie's Cafe Tahoe City, Tito's Tuesday
9:00 am

Tito's Tuesday

July 27, 2021
Tito's Tuesday Tuesday, July 27, 2021 - 9:00 am
Rosie's Cafe Tahoe City, Wente Wednesday
9:00 am

Wente Wednesday

July 28, 2021
Wente Wednesday Wednesday, July 28, 2021 - 9:00 am
Rosie's Cafe Tahoe City, Prime Rib Weekends
5:00 pm

Prime Rib Weekends

July 30, 2021
Prime Rib Weekends Friday, July 30, 2021 - 5:00 pm
Rosie's Cafe Tahoe City, Prime Rib Weekends
5:00 pm

Prime Rib Weekends

July 31, 2021
Prime Rib Weekends Saturday, July 31, 2021 - 5:00 pm
Rosie's Cafe Tahoe City, Mimosa Monday
9:00 am

Mimosa Monday

August 2, 2021
Mimosa Monday Monday, August 2, 2021 - 9:00 am
Rosie's Cafe Tahoe City, Tito's Tuesday
9:00 am

Tito's Tuesday

August 3, 2021
Tito's Tuesday Tuesday, August 3, 2021 - 9:00 am
Rosie's Cafe Tahoe City, Wente Wednesday
9:00 am

Wente Wednesday

August 4, 2021
Wente Wednesday Wednesday, August 4, 2021 - 9:00 am
Rosie's Cafe Tahoe City, Prime Rib Weekends
5:00 pm

Prime Rib Weekends

August 6, 2021
Prime Rib Weekends Friday, August 6, 2021 - 5:00 pm
Rosie's Cafe Tahoe City, Prime Rib Weekends
5:00 pm

Prime Rib Weekends

August 7, 2021
Prime Rib Weekends Saturday, August 7, 2021 - 5:00 pm
Rosie's Cafe Tahoe City, Mimosa Monday
9:00 am

Mimosa Monday

August 9, 2021
Mimosa Monday Monday, August 9, 2021 - 9:00 am
Rosie's Cafe Tahoe City, Tito's Tuesday
9:00 am

Tito's Tuesday

August 10, 2021
Tito's Tuesday Tuesday, August 10, 2021 - 9:00 am
Rosie's Cafe Tahoe City, Wente Wednesday
9:00 am

Wente Wednesday

August 11, 2021
Wente Wednesday Wednesday, August 11, 2021 - 9:00 am
Rosie's Cafe Tahoe City, Prime Rib Weekends
5:00 pm

Prime Rib Weekends

August 13, 2021
Prime Rib Weekends Friday, August 13, 2021 - 5:00 pm