Rosie's Cafe Tahoe City, Wente Wednesdays
12:00 pm

Wente Wednesdays

May 20, 2020
Wente Wednesdays Wednesday, May 20, 2020 - 12:00 pm
Rosie's Cafe Tahoe City, Mimosa Mondays
7:00 am

Mimosa Mondays

May 25, 2020
Mimosa Mondays Monday, May 25, 2020 - 7:00 am
Rosie's Cafe Tahoe City, Tito's Tuesday
12:00 pm

Tito's Tuesday

May 26, 2020
Tito's Tuesday Tuesday, May 26, 2020 - 12:00 pm
Rosie's Cafe Tahoe City, Open Mic Night!
9:00 pm

Open Mic Night!

May 26, 2020
Open Mic Night! Tuesday, May 26, 2020 - 9:00 pm
Rosie's Cafe Tahoe City, Wente Wednesdays
12:00 pm

Wente Wednesdays

May 27, 2020
Wente Wednesdays Wednesday, May 27, 2020 - 12:00 pm
Rosie's Cafe Tahoe City, Mimosa Mondays
7:00 am

Mimosa Mondays

June 1, 2020
Mimosa Mondays Monday, June 1, 2020 - 7:00 am
Rosie's Cafe Tahoe City, Tito's Tuesday
12:00 pm

Tito's Tuesday

June 2, 2020
Tito's Tuesday Tuesday, June 2, 2020 - 12:00 pm
Rosie's Cafe Tahoe City, Open Mic Night!
9:00 pm

Open Mic Night!

June 2, 2020
Open Mic Night! Tuesday, June 2, 2020 - 9:00 pm
Rosie's Cafe Tahoe City, Wente Wednesdays
12:00 pm

Wente Wednesdays

June 3, 2020
Wente Wednesdays Wednesday, June 3, 2020 - 12:00 pm
Rosie's Cafe Tahoe City, Mimosa Mondays
7:00 am

Mimosa Mondays

June 8, 2020
Mimosa Mondays Monday, June 8, 2020 - 7:00 am
Rosie's Cafe Tahoe City, Tito's Tuesday
12:00 pm

Tito's Tuesday

June 9, 2020
Tito's Tuesday Tuesday, June 9, 2020 - 12:00 pm
Rosie's Cafe Tahoe City, Open Mic Night!
9:00 pm

Open Mic Night!

June 9, 2020
Open Mic Night! Tuesday, June 9, 2020 - 9:00 pm
Rosie's Cafe Tahoe City, Wente Wednesdays
12:00 pm

Wente Wednesdays

June 10, 2020
Wente Wednesdays Wednesday, June 10, 2020 - 12:00 pm
Rosie's Cafe Tahoe City, Mimosa Mondays
7:00 am

Mimosa Mondays

June 15, 2020
Mimosa Mondays Monday, June 15, 2020 - 7:00 am
Rosie's Cafe Tahoe City, Tito's Tuesday
12:00 pm

Tito's Tuesday

June 16, 2020
Tito's Tuesday Tuesday, June 16, 2020 - 12:00 pm
Rosie's Cafe Tahoe City, Open Mic Night!
9:00 pm

Open Mic Night!

June 16, 2020
Open Mic Night! Tuesday, June 16, 2020 - 9:00 pm
Rosie's Cafe Tahoe City, Wente Wednesdays
12:00 pm

Wente Wednesdays

June 17, 2020
Wente Wednesdays Wednesday, June 17, 2020 - 12:00 pm
Rosie's Cafe Tahoe City, Mimosa Mondays
7:00 am

Mimosa Mondays

June 22, 2020
Mimosa Mondays Monday, June 22, 2020 - 7:00 am
Rosie's Cafe Tahoe City, Tito's Tuesday
12:00 pm

Tito's Tuesday

June 23, 2020
Tito's Tuesday Tuesday, June 23, 2020 - 12:00 pm
Rosie's Cafe Tahoe City, Open Mic Night!
9:00 pm

Open Mic Night!

June 23, 2020
Open Mic Night! Tuesday, June 23, 2020 - 9:00 pm
Rosie's Cafe Tahoe City, Wente Wednesdays
12:00 pm

Wente Wednesdays

June 24, 2020
Wente Wednesdays Wednesday, June 24, 2020 - 12:00 pm