Rosie's Cafe Tahoe City, Tito's Tuesday
12:00 pm

Tito's Tuesday

July 23, 2019
Tito's Tuesday Tuesday, July 23, 2019 - 12:00 pm
Rosie's Cafe Tahoe City, Open Mic Night!
9:00 pm

Open Mic Night!

July 23, 2019
Open Mic Night! Tuesday, July 23, 2019 - 9:00 pm
Rosie's Cafe Tahoe City, Wente Wednesdays
12:00 pm

Wente Wednesdays

July 24, 2019
Wente Wednesdays Wednesday, July 24, 2019 - 12:00 pm
Rosie's Cafe Tahoe City, Prime Rib Weekends
4:00 pm

Prime Rib Weekends

July 26, 2019
Prime Rib Weekends Friday, July 26, 2019 - 4:00 pm
Rosie's Cafe Tahoe City, Prime Rib Weekends
4:00 pm

Prime Rib Weekends

July 27, 2019
Prime Rib Weekends Saturday, July 27, 2019 - 4:00 pm
Rosie's Cafe Tahoe City, Mimosa Mondays
7:00 am

Mimosa Mondays

July 29, 2019
Mimosa Mondays Monday, July 29, 2019 - 7:00 am
Rosie's Cafe Tahoe City, Tito's Tuesday
12:00 pm

Tito's Tuesday

July 30, 2019
Tito's Tuesday Tuesday, July 30, 2019 - 12:00 pm
Rosie's Cafe Tahoe City, Open Mic Night!
9:00 pm

Open Mic Night!

July 30, 2019
Open Mic Night! Tuesday, July 30, 2019 - 9:00 pm
Rosie's Cafe Tahoe City, Wente Wednesdays
12:00 pm

Wente Wednesdays

July 31, 2019
Wente Wednesdays Wednesday, July 31, 2019 - 12:00 pm
Rosie's Cafe Tahoe City, Prime Rib Weekends
4:00 pm

Prime Rib Weekends

August 2, 2019
Prime Rib Weekends Friday, August 2, 2019 - 4:00 pm
Rosie's Cafe Tahoe City, Prime Rib Weekends
4:00 pm

Prime Rib Weekends

August 3, 2019
Prime Rib Weekends Saturday, August 3, 2019 - 4:00 pm
Rosie's Cafe Tahoe City, Mimosa Mondays
7:00 am

Mimosa Mondays

August 5, 2019
Mimosa Mondays Monday, August 5, 2019 - 7:00 am
Rosie's Cafe Tahoe City, Tito's Tuesday
12:00 pm

Tito's Tuesday

August 6, 2019
Tito's Tuesday Tuesday, August 6, 2019 - 12:00 pm
Rosie's Cafe Tahoe City, Open Mic Night!
9:00 pm

Open Mic Night!

August 6, 2019
Open Mic Night! Tuesday, August 6, 2019 - 9:00 pm
Rosie's Cafe Tahoe City, Wente Wednesdays
12:00 pm

Wente Wednesdays

August 7, 2019
Wente Wednesdays Wednesday, August 7, 2019 - 12:00 pm
Rosie's Cafe Tahoe City, Prime Rib Weekends
4:00 pm

Prime Rib Weekends

August 9, 2019
Prime Rib Weekends Friday, August 9, 2019 - 4:00 pm
Rosie's Cafe Tahoe City, Prime Rib Weekends
4:00 pm

Prime Rib Weekends

August 10, 2019
Prime Rib Weekends Saturday, August 10, 2019 - 4:00 pm
Rosie's Cafe Tahoe City, Mimosa Mondays
7:00 am

Mimosa Mondays

August 12, 2019
Mimosa Mondays Monday, August 12, 2019 - 7:00 am
Rosie's Cafe Tahoe City, Tito's Tuesday
12:00 pm

Tito's Tuesday

August 13, 2019
Tito's Tuesday Tuesday, August 13, 2019 - 12:00 pm
Rosie's Cafe Tahoe City, Open Mic Night!
9:00 pm

Open Mic Night!

August 13, 2019
Open Mic Night! Tuesday, August 13, 2019 - 9:00 pm
Rosie's Cafe Tahoe City, Wente Wednesdays
12:00 pm

Wente Wednesdays

August 14, 2019
Wente Wednesdays Wednesday, August 14, 2019 - 12:00 pm
Rosie's Cafe Tahoe City, Prime Rib Weekends
4:00 pm

Prime Rib Weekends

August 16, 2019
Prime Rib Weekends Friday, August 16, 2019 - 4:00 pm
Rosie's Cafe Tahoe City, Prime Rib Weekends
4:00 pm

Prime Rib Weekends

August 17, 2019
Prime Rib Weekends Saturday, August 17, 2019 - 4:00 pm
Rosie's Cafe Tahoe City, Mimosa Mondays
7:00 am

Mimosa Mondays

August 19, 2019
Mimosa Mondays Monday, August 19, 2019 - 7:00 am