Rosie's Cafe Tahoe City, Prime Rib Weekends
4:00 pm

Prime Rib Weekends

September 21, 2019
Prime Rib Weekends Saturday, September 21, 2019 - 4:00 pm
Rosie's Cafe Tahoe City, Mimosa Mondays
7:00 am

Mimosa Mondays

September 23, 2019
Mimosa Mondays Monday, September 23, 2019 - 7:00 am
Rosie's Cafe Tahoe City, Tito's Tuesday
12:00 pm

Tito's Tuesday

September 24, 2019
Tito's Tuesday Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - 12:00 pm
Rosie's Cafe Tahoe City, Open Mic Night!
9:00 pm

Open Mic Night!

September 24, 2019
Open Mic Night! Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - 9:00 pm
Rosie's Cafe Tahoe City, Wente Wednesdays
12:00 pm

Wente Wednesdays

September 25, 2019
Wente Wednesdays Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - 12:00 pm
Rosie's Cafe Tahoe City, Prime Rib Weekends
4:00 pm

Prime Rib Weekends

September 27, 2019
Prime Rib Weekends Friday, September 27, 2019 - 4:00 pm
Rosie's Cafe Tahoe City, Prime Rib Weekends
4:00 pm

Prime Rib Weekends

September 28, 2019
Prime Rib Weekends Saturday, September 28, 2019 - 4:00 pm
Rosie's Cafe Tahoe City, Mimosa Mondays
7:00 am

Mimosa Mondays

September 30, 2019
Mimosa Mondays Monday, September 30, 2019 - 7:00 am
Rosie's Cafe Tahoe City, Tito's Tuesday
12:00 pm

Tito's Tuesday

October 1, 2019
Tito's Tuesday Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 12:00 pm
Rosie's Cafe Tahoe City, Open Mic Night!
9:00 pm

Open Mic Night!

October 1, 2019
Open Mic Night! Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 9:00 pm
Rosie's Cafe Tahoe City, Wente Wednesdays
12:00 pm

Wente Wednesdays

October 2, 2019
Wente Wednesdays Wednesday, October 2, 2019 - 12:00 pm
Rosie's Cafe Tahoe City, Prime Rib Weekends
4:00 pm

Prime Rib Weekends

October 4, 2019
Prime Rib Weekends Friday, October 4, 2019 - 4:00 pm
Rosie's Cafe Tahoe City, Prime Rib Weekends
4:00 pm

Prime Rib Weekends

October 5, 2019
Prime Rib Weekends Saturday, October 5, 2019 - 4:00 pm
Rosie's Cafe Tahoe City, Mimosa Mondays
7:00 am

Mimosa Mondays

October 7, 2019
Mimosa Mondays Monday, October 7, 2019 - 7:00 am
Rosie's Cafe Tahoe City, Tito's Tuesday
12:00 pm

Tito's Tuesday

October 8, 2019
Tito's Tuesday Tuesday, October 8, 2019 - 12:00 pm
Rosie's Cafe Tahoe City, Open Mic Night!
9:00 pm

Open Mic Night!

October 8, 2019
Open Mic Night! Tuesday, October 8, 2019 - 9:00 pm
Rosie's Cafe Tahoe City, Wente Wednesdays
12:00 pm

Wente Wednesdays

October 9, 2019
Wente Wednesdays Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - 12:00 pm
Rosie's Cafe Tahoe City, Prime Rib Weekends
4:00 pm

Prime Rib Weekends

October 11, 2019
Prime Rib Weekends Friday, October 11, 2019 - 4:00 pm
Rosie's Cafe Tahoe City, Prime Rib Weekends
4:00 pm

Prime Rib Weekends

October 12, 2019
Prime Rib Weekends Saturday, October 12, 2019 - 4:00 pm
Rosie's Cafe Tahoe City, Mimosa Mondays
7:00 am

Mimosa Mondays

October 14, 2019
Mimosa Mondays Monday, October 14, 2019 - 7:00 am
Rosie's Cafe Tahoe City, Tito's Tuesday
12:00 pm

Tito's Tuesday

October 15, 2019
Tito's Tuesday Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 12:00 pm
Rosie's Cafe Tahoe City, Open Mic Night!
9:00 pm

Open Mic Night!

October 15, 2019
Open Mic Night! Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 9:00 pm
Rosie's Cafe Tahoe City, Wente Wednesdays
12:00 pm

Wente Wednesdays

October 16, 2019
Wente Wednesdays Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 12:00 pm
Rosie's Cafe Tahoe City, Prime Rib Weekends
4:00 pm

Prime Rib Weekends

October 18, 2019
Prime Rib Weekends Friday, October 18, 2019 - 4:00 pm