Rosie's Cafe Tahoe City, Tito's Tuesday
12:00 pm

Tito's Tuesday

August 20, 2019
Tito's Tuesday Tuesday, August 20, 2019 - 12:00 pm
Rosie's Cafe Tahoe City, Open Mic Night!
9:00 pm

Open Mic Night!

August 20, 2019
Open Mic Night! Tuesday, August 20, 2019 - 9:00 pm
Rosie's Cafe Tahoe City, Wente Wednesdays
12:00 pm

Wente Wednesdays

August 21, 2019
Wente Wednesdays Wednesday, August 21, 2019 - 12:00 pm
Rosie's Cafe Tahoe City, Prime Rib Weekends
4:00 pm

Prime Rib Weekends

August 23, 2019
Prime Rib Weekends Friday, August 23, 2019 - 4:00 pm
Rosie's Cafe Tahoe City, Prime Rib Weekends
4:00 pm

Prime Rib Weekends

August 24, 2019
Prime Rib Weekends Saturday, August 24, 2019 - 4:00 pm
Rosie's Cafe Tahoe City, Mimosa Mondays
7:00 am

Mimosa Mondays

August 26, 2019
Mimosa Mondays Monday, August 26, 2019 - 7:00 am
Rosie's Cafe Tahoe City, Tito's Tuesday
12:00 pm

Tito's Tuesday

August 27, 2019
Tito's Tuesday Tuesday, August 27, 2019 - 12:00 pm
Rosie's Cafe Tahoe City, Open Mic Night!
9:00 pm

Open Mic Night!

August 27, 2019
Open Mic Night! Tuesday, August 27, 2019 - 9:00 pm
Rosie's Cafe Tahoe City, Wente Wednesdays
12:00 pm

Wente Wednesdays

August 28, 2019
Wente Wednesdays Wednesday, August 28, 2019 - 12:00 pm
Rosie's Cafe Tahoe City, Prime Rib Weekends
4:00 pm

Prime Rib Weekends

August 30, 2019
Prime Rib Weekends Friday, August 30, 2019 - 4:00 pm
Rosie's Cafe Tahoe City, Prime Rib Weekends
4:00 pm

Prime Rib Weekends

August 31, 2019
Prime Rib Weekends Saturday, August 31, 2019 - 4:00 pm
Rosie's Cafe Tahoe City, Mimosa Mondays
7:00 am

Mimosa Mondays

September 2, 2019
Mimosa Mondays Monday, September 2, 2019 - 7:00 am
Rosie's Cafe Tahoe City, Tito's Tuesday
12:00 pm

Tito's Tuesday

September 3, 2019
Tito's Tuesday Tuesday, September 3, 2019 - 12:00 pm
Rosie's Cafe Tahoe City, Open Mic Night!
9:00 pm

Open Mic Night!

September 3, 2019
Open Mic Night! Tuesday, September 3, 2019 - 9:00 pm
Rosie's Cafe Tahoe City, Wente Wednesdays
12:00 pm

Wente Wednesdays

September 4, 2019
Wente Wednesdays Wednesday, September 4, 2019 - 12:00 pm
Rosie's Cafe Tahoe City, Prime Rib Weekends
4:00 pm

Prime Rib Weekends

September 6, 2019
Prime Rib Weekends Friday, September 6, 2019 - 4:00 pm
Rosie's Cafe Tahoe City, Prime Rib Weekends
4:00 pm

Prime Rib Weekends

September 7, 2019
Prime Rib Weekends Saturday, September 7, 2019 - 4:00 pm
Rosie's Cafe Tahoe City, Mimosa Mondays
7:00 am

Mimosa Mondays

September 9, 2019
Mimosa Mondays Monday, September 9, 2019 - 7:00 am
Rosie's Cafe Tahoe City, Tito's Tuesday
12:00 pm

Tito's Tuesday

September 10, 2019
Tito's Tuesday Tuesday, September 10, 2019 - 12:00 pm
Rosie's Cafe Tahoe City, Open Mic Night!
9:00 pm

Open Mic Night!

September 10, 2019
Open Mic Night! Tuesday, September 10, 2019 - 9:00 pm
Rosie's Cafe Tahoe City, Wente Wednesdays
12:00 pm

Wente Wednesdays

September 11, 2019
Wente Wednesdays Wednesday, September 11, 2019 - 12:00 pm
Rosie's Cafe Tahoe City, Prime Rib Weekends
4:00 pm

Prime Rib Weekends

September 13, 2019
Prime Rib Weekends Friday, September 13, 2019 - 4:00 pm
Rosie's Cafe Tahoe City, Prime Rib Weekends
4:00 pm

Prime Rib Weekends

September 14, 2019
Prime Rib Weekends Saturday, September 14, 2019 - 4:00 pm
Rosie's Cafe Tahoe City, Mimosa Mondays
7:00 am

Mimosa Mondays

September 16, 2019
Mimosa Mondays Monday, September 16, 2019 - 7:00 am